the new girl in town

New Blog Site!

Posted in more by Dani on March 7, 2010

Hi, darlings! I hope that your weekend is going amazingly well! First and foremost, I would like to thank all of my lovely readers and subscribers. All of you are absolutely amazing!

Due to my future summer internship and travel plans, I have decided to slightly modify the focus of my blog (… but not by much, so no worries!) from an Internet finds blog regarding art, music, fashion, and literature to a lifestyle blog with all the aforementioned topics and even more! Starting in June, I will begin to journal my own experiences both domestically and internationally. As a result, I will no longer be blogging at the following blog URL: https://disfordani.wordpress.com. (Aww… sad, I know, but I promise there is more fabulous-ness in store!) 

My new blog URL is http://herbeautifullife.wordpress.com. I just started blogging on the new website on Friday, so mondo apologies in advance for the lack of posts thus far.

I cannot thank you enough for your support, darlings! You’re the best!

I hope that you have a beautiful day; and I look forward to seeing you at the new website, sugar plums!

Many thanks,

Dani

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. dad and mom said, on April 8, 2010 at 11:20 AM

    Dearest Danny,

    We love your blogs. How do you have the time to maintain two blogs. You are truly amazing. Thank you for all your hard work but do remember to take time for yourself. All our love always, dad and mom


Leave a Reply

