the new girl in town

White Hot

Posted in fashion by Dani on December 15, 2009

I admit it, muffins. I have a new crush. It was love at first sight with Emanuel Ungaro’s Spring 2010 Ready-To-Wear line. This morning, as I was searching for outerwear for the winter, I came across the latest collection by Emanuel Ungaro. Crammed with a series of stunning drappery and season-appropriate flourescents, these clothes are both fun yet chic, wearable yet fashion-forward. They just scream warm seasons! (Spring and summer, oh, how I love thee so!) Now, I must warn you, loves: these outfits are not for the faint of heart. Below is a video preview of the collection.

What is up with me and neons? I just cannot help it! They’re just so boldly enchanting. Haha.

Have a lovely wintry evening, doll faces!

Stay fierce,

Dani

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pretty in Pink « the new girl in town said, on December 28, 2009 at 9:25 PM

    […] and style. Inspired by Emanuel Ungaro’s Spring 2010 RTW looks (Yes. I am in love with this line, but I can’t help it! Haha.), I styled the outfit below. Collages + Fashion = An unlimited […]


Leave a Reply

